Reblogging from WordPress Daily:

Trinityhawkphotography:

Hey all, I thought I would reblog this because I thought it would help some of those who read my blog, yet didn’t see this post from word press daily bloggers. Such as:

How to get more comments
How to get more page views (based on research by Stanford University)
How to turn you blog into a book
How to get more traffic

I know these are all topics I am interested in and most bloggers I know are interested in finding more information about.

It also mentions fine tune and re-tune until you find that happy spot. I am in that space of retuning my blogs now. I hope you that red my blog (now two blogs) are liking the retuning I am doing. You seem to be as I am getting a few more followers and a few more likes on my blogs. Let me know what you like, Feel free to comment and even leave me some ideas.

Until Next Time; Safe Surfing, Healthy Marketing, and Many Blessings!

Trinton “TrinityHawk” Garrett
trintonkitra@saferforyourhome.com
http://worksmartwny.com?affiliates=17
https://www.facebook.com/GoGreenWny
https://www.facebook.com/Trinton.TrinityHawk
http://www.trinityhawkphotography.com
http://www.artwanted.com/members/index.cfm

Originally posted on The Daily Post:

Hi folks. Remember me? I’m the guy who used to pummel you with ideas for blogging every day. I’m back with a report on the awesome things I’ve watched happen here since I left.

Two years ago this blog began as an experiment (see The Daily Post’s first ever post). I started with some coworkers at WordPress.com. We wanted a way to share what we knew about blogging, while learning at the same time, and the daily post competition was a simple way to start. As things rolled along SaraDaryl, and Erica joined in with posts about photography and writing. And by the time I left the company in May 2012 it was clear there was something valuable here, but we all knew something was missing.

View original 498 more words

10 thoughts on “Reblogging from WordPress Daily:

  1. I like the valuable information you supply inside your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check once more here regularly. I’m quite certain I’ll learn several new stuff proper here! Excellent luck for the next!

    • Hello Shoshana: (pretty name btw)

      I will see what I can do – I know I do have some future blog postings planned about WordPress blogging. Thank you very much for your comment, this is exactly what I have been looking for, so that I may plan my blogs around what my readers would like to read.

      Blessings,
      Trinton “TrinityHawk” Garrett

  2. May I just say what a comfort to find a person that really understands what they are discussing over the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people ought to look at this and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular because you certainly possess the gift.

Leave Me Your Thoughts

